Reduce Law Office Chaos with Case Management Software

I LOVE MY NEEDLES CASE MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE BECAUSE …

“… It allows me to compete with the larger firms on the same level of control and process of information.

… I used to work for the large firm, now I work for the small firm.  The ability to bring in an employee who worked with Needles previously is priceless.

… It allows me to manage my employees’ work efficiently.

… It makes me a better attorney and us a better firm.

… With the ability to merge documents on an efficient level, I have set up Needles where I can easily dictate what I need done in the office either directly or through a carefully worked checklist.   After setting my particular pleadings and correspondence, I can even teach a novice paralegal how to use the system and produce and outstanding work product.

… Without it, work would be chaos.

… The Needles staff and customer support is second to none.  The ability to call your software provider on the phone several states away and feel like you’re talking to a friend that you know on the other line is priceless.  I’ve never had a problem that someone at Needles was unable to fix.  I usually don’t have any problems with Needles.  When I do have a problem, it’s fixed then, not later.

… Needles loves me.

… I can access my office directly through the internet, log into Needles and review my calendar, phone messages and look at client’s notes.  All the information is at my fingertips.

… It allows me to practice from almost anywhere.  As we integrate all of our information into Needles, I have a paperless office that goes everywhere I go.

… Needles makes money for me and my office.

… Needles makes my employees more efficient.

… The staff at Needles continues to update the program on a continuous basis, always keeping me up to date with new features and ahead of the competition.

… It allows me not only to practice law, but is very useful in my marketing campaign to track information to help the firm grow.

… The practice of law is a “dog eat dog” world, and with Needles, I’m in the lead pack.

… I’m going to Las Vegas with Needles.

… It allows us to handle a large volume of cases on a very efficient means, resulting in an increase of profits for the firm.

… It has no limits. It’s the Cadillac of case management programs.

… It’s like a box of nuts and bolts. I can build and customize Needles to custom fit my needs, and it fits like a glove.

… It’s the single most economical way to grow and manage your practice.

… It is the foundation of my office.

… Without Needles, my office would be nothing more than a stack of loosely organized papers floating around the office, always hoping the wind didn’t blow too hard when the door was opened.

… Without it, my office would be like walking on PINS and Needles. .

… It’s the best software out there to manage a law practice.

… When I sit down to do my work, all the information is in one spot.

… I hate to lose and Needles is just one of the tools I use to win.

… Needles is the single most important item I use to manage my law practice.  Needles is the common link between knowledge, skill and results.  The only thing better than a good result is a good referral.  Ask any of my clients and they know the result…Needles.”

Evan Harris
Harris Law Office

Leave a comment