Law Office TQM

I LOVE MY NEEDLES CASE MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE BECAUSE …

“… It gives me the opportunity to be the best manager I can be.  Needles gives me the information I need to assist our clients and employees with any questions or problems they may have.  It gives me the ability to be organized and in control of the firm.

Needles gives our firm the ability to utilize the Total Quality Management philosophy of offering high levels of quality service to your clients.  Needles technology gives every member of the firm the ability to provide excellent service without the use of a file.  All of the information is current and we are more organized and in control of what needs to be done in a particular case.

We have greatly improved communications without clients, providers and referral sources through the use of the Needles Merge Document System.  Needles has given us the ability to be more accountable.  We always post our memos and email messages.  We are always able to follow up on the tasks to be completed.  It’s a marvel for managers.  I simply don’t know how I functioned without Needles in our firm.

Through Needles, or firm has embraced a commitment to offering high levels of quality service to our clients.  We have risen to become the very best we can be.”

Phyllis Meloff
Larry Pitt and Associates

Leave a comment