Sleep better at night by using Case Management Software

I LOVE MY NEEDLES CASE MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE BECAUSE …

“… It helps me sleep at night.

Every busy lawyer has an often overwhelming number of things to remember.  Needles gives me the ability to record everything that I need to remember in a place where I won’t forget it.  No more post it notes stuck to my computer screen, my brief case, or my desk lamp.  Whether I use the checklist or the calendar or the note feature, everything that I need to remember is recorded in Needles in such a way that I never forget.  Needles helps me remember all events – trials, pretrials, case management conferences, mediations, arbitrations, etc.  It also helps me remember all deadlines, statues, discovery cutoffs, expert reports, etc.

I used to wake up in the middle of the night with that horrible feeling that I had forgotten something.  Not anymore.  When I am in the office I just check my Needles calendar.  When I am on the road I just check my PDA.

Needles helps me remember everything I have to do and it helps me get it done.

I love my Needles.”

Blake Dickson
Dickson, Campbell and Freeman

Leave a comment