Get the quality of life you want and maintain your law practice

I LOVE MY NEEDLES CASE MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE BECAUSE …

“… It lets me practice the law I want to and at the same time live the life I want.  My area of practice, Ohio Workers’ Compensation law, is not the most profitable area of law out there.  We have to have a lot of clients to stay viable and yet since we get the bulk of our clients from word of mouth, we have to take excellent care of hundreds of them at any time.  Needles lets me do that.

Also, I am a father of two and a community activist.  In my spare five minutes, (ok it takes more like five hours) I am also an adjunct professor of administrative law.  All of these are important to me.  Needles lets me do that.  Within the first six months of purchasing my first copy of Needles, it had paid off itself many times over.  In fact, the first full year of using Needles, I had my best year of earnings ever, with a part time staff.  I then left my old firm and spent a year with another firm who did not use Needles and had one of my worst years ever.  I won’t join a firm ever again that does not use Needles.  It lets me provide the quality legal services I want, while maintaining quality of life I want.”

Kurt Young
Law Offices of Kurt Young

Leave a comment