Thanks Needles

I LOVE MY NEEDLES CASE MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE BECAUSE …

“… Many years ago, I had the pleasure of learning a specialized system for  contractors.  It was a complete system that included Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, General Ledger, Payroll and Job Costing. 

The accounting portion was explicit but the job costing was amazing, I was fascinated by the debt of knowledge that could be obtain and reports generated.  Well I tell you that, because here it is some 20 years later and I am involved with another software program equal to that program or better.

Our company has been on Needles since September 2003 and at first it was the practice of getting acclimated to the system, but now I have adapted to the software like two peas in a pod and am still fascinated at its capabilities.  Some people are computer literate but choose to do only the mundane necessary tasks to complete their jobs.  I on the other hand have been attracted to it like a sponge  and is expounding daily on the depth of the capabilities that Needles has to offer.  I was so attracted to Needles and what it could do that I was assigned the title of “Needles Manager” and I proudly took on that title.  Since then, I am learning more and more and am eager to train our staff.  When I talk about Needles I continue to get excited, so much that my voice goes high and I begin to talk real fast and I have to remind myself to slow down.

Best of all -Needles is as simple as apple pie to use and the information highway is your oyster for opening!  It’s like the old adage “take me away Calgon.”  Needles allows you to be the most that you can be by giving you the tools you need to work with. 

It’s exciting to me to be a part of this program.

Thanks Needles!

Meda Hemelt
Frank J. D’Amico, Jr., PLC

Leave a comment