Access client information anywhere in the world

I LOVE MY NEEDLES CASE MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE BECAUSE …

“…It’s an administrator’s Fantasy Island –

I can update all of the users at once using Microsoft Terminal Server -Wow, that last update took only 4 minutes.

Given that Needles is Terminal Server supported, I can give the attorneys access to their client information anywhere in the world just the same as if they were in the office.  The attorney can be in court using his laptop (and a GSM Card) and can pull up the Power Point presentation that was just finished at the last moment and then linked to the documents tab of the Needles profile.  We Won!

I love it when my boss asks me for a list of referrals (last year or year to date) so that he knows where to spend our advertising dollars.  No problem boss, and Bada-Bing – the report is printing out of his printer in full detail or summary mode.

Needles adds a whole new meaning to RELATIONAL DATABASE – It makes my RELATIONSHIPS easy to manage.  It’s EASY to keep an accurate list of all of our providers.  Hey Phil, can you get me a list of all the dentists that we work with?  No problem!  And when one of the providers changes their address, it’s painless to change the address in everyone’s directory at once!  Try that in a FLAT database!

I love the way needles integrates with QuickBooks – anyone can request a check for $5.00 or $5,000.00 but it does not make sense to have checks in every printer.  Needles allows check requests from all of our offices and then SNAP-SNAP have them exported to QuickBooks.”

Phil Balli
Rad Law Firm

Leave a comment