Case Management Software is the best employee for your law firm

I LOVE MY NEEDLES CASE MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE BECAUSE …

… My Needles is the best “employee” we ever hired. Here’s why:

My Needles can multi-task 24 hours a day without ever being overworked.
My Needles has a memory that never lets me down – it never forgets a single date.
My Needles remembers everyone it’s ever met – doctors, lawyers, adjusters, judges, police officers, and regular folks.
My Needles reminds me of important deadlines better than a thousand alarm clocks.
My Needles never asks for a raise.
My Needles is never sick, never late, never hungry, never has to leave early, never has a flat tire on the way to work, and never asks for a vacation.
My Needles never wants to chat with co-workers, send personal e-mails, cruise the internet, play Solitaire, make personal phone calls or complain about work load!
My Needles never gets up on the wrong side of the bed.
My Needles never gets upset with me!!
My Needles gets along with everyone on our staff!
My Needles is simply the perfect employee to handle our cases.  It comes to us already trained and ready to hit the ground running.
In short, My Needles is My Nominee for Employee of the month, year and decade!

I LOVE MY NEEDLES!!”

Paulette Waltz
Nunn Law Office

Leave a comment