A Comprehensive Case Management Software

I LOVE MY NEEDLES CASE MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE BECAUSE …

“… It is the most comprehensive and user friendly database/case management program I have ever used.  Not only does Chesapeake Interlink take suggestions from their users (what better way to improve your product???), but the programs that are offered for training and seminars are wonderful.  The staff that run these programs are ex cited about the product and that makes learning fun (I have been fortunate enough to work with Sherryl Coleman and Joy Descutner in the past for training).  And the best part…always discovering something new that you can do and sharing it with others.  A month does not go by that I don’t discover something I didn’t know before.

I train all new support staff on the use of Needles and have a very intimate knowledge of the program and it’s capabilities.  Because the program is so friendly, it makes it that much easier to train people on use and navigation.  And it is great when they realize how good the system is.

I also maintain our database and the multitude of ways to search for duplication or incorrect information is great.  The database capabilities have come a long way since I started with PINS.  Remember PINS?”

Laura Schatke
Franklin D. Azar and Associates, PC

Leave a comment